Barth Syndrome Foundation Board of Directors Terms

Board Member	Terms
Susan McCormack, Chair	Elected: April 9, 2011 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: April 10, 2014 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: April 8, 2017 (3-year term)
David Axelrod, MD	Elected: April 29, 2012 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: May 26, 2015 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: May 7, 2018 (3-year term)
Matthew Blumenthal	Elected: May 26, 2015 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: May 14, 2018 (3-year term)
Megan Branagh	Elected: January 1, 2018 (3-year term)
Brandi Dague	Elected: October 23, 2018 (3-year term)
Nicole Derusha-Mackey	Elected: November 1, 2016 (3-year term)
B.J. Develle	Elected: November 1, 2016 (3-year term)
Michelle Florez	Elected: October 23, 2018
Florence Mannes	Elected: January 1, 2015 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: May 7, 2018 (3-year term)
Emily Milligan, ex-officio	Elected: May 21, 2018
Catharine Ritter	Elected: April 23, 2013 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: September 27, 2016 (3-year term)
John Wilkins, Secretary	Elected: April 9, 2011 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: April 10, 2014 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: April 8, 2017 (3-year term)
Kevin Woodward, Treasurer	Elected: April 10, 2014 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: April 8, 2017 (3-year term)
Stephen McCurdy, Chairman Emeritus	Elected: September 16, 2000 (1-year term)
	Re-Elected: September 18, 2001 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: April 13, 2004 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: April 21, 2007 (3-year term)
	Re-Elected: May 15, 2010 (3-year term)
	Elected as Chairman Emeritus: April 23, 2013

Directors whose terms expire on the date of the Annual Meeting in 2019:

Catharine Ritter Nicole Derusha-Mackey B.J. Develle