Barth Syndrome Foundation Board of Directors Terms

Board Member	Terms
Marcus Sernel, Chairman	Elected: February 7, 2009 – 3-year term Re-Elected: April 29, 2012 – 3-year term Re-Elected: May 26, 2015 – 3-year term
David Axelrod, MD	Elected: April 29, 2012 – 3-year term Re-Elected: May 26, 2015 – 3-year term
Matthew Blumenthal	Elected: May 26, 2015 – 3-year term
Megan Branagh	Elected: January 1, 2018
Nicole Derusha-Mackey	Elected: November 1, 2016 – 3-year term
B.J. Develle	Elected: November 1, 2016 – 3-year term
Lindsay Groff, ex-officio	Elected: November 15, 2011
Florence Mannes	Elected: January 1, 2015 – 3-year term
Susan McCormack, Secretary	Elected: April 9, 2011 – 3-year term Re-Elected: April 10, 2014 – 3-year term Re-Elected: April 8, 2017 – 3-year term
Susan Osnos	Elected: July 3, 2006 – 3-year term Re-Elected: April 4, 2009 – 3-year term Re-Elected: April 29, 2012 – 3-year term Re-Elected: May 26, 2015 – 3-year term
Catharine Ritter	Elected: April 23, 2013 – 3-year term Re-Elected: September 27, 2016 – 3-year term
John Wilkins	Elected: April 9, 2011 – 3-year term Re-Elected: April 10, 2014 – 3-year term Re-Elected: April 8, 2017 – 3-year term
Kevin Woodward, Treasurer	Elected: April 10, 2014 – 3-year term Re-Elected: April 8, 2017 – 3-year term
Stephen McCurdy, Chairman Emeritus	Elected: September 16, 2000 – 1-year term Re-Elected: September 18, 2001 – 3-year term Re-Elected: April 13, 2004 – 3-year term Re-Elected: April 21, 2007 – 3-year term Re-Elected: May 15, 2010 – 3-year term Elected as Chairman Emeritus: April 23, 2013

Directors whose terms expire on the date of the Annual Meeting in 2018:

David Axelrod Matthew Blumenthal Florence Mannes Susan Osnos Marc Sernel

Directors whose terms expire on the date of the Annual Meeting in 2019:

Catharine Ritter Nicole Derusha-Mackey B.J. Develle