JULY 29, 2022 BSF WORKSHOP WITH FDA Attendee List						
Name		Title	Affiliation			
Rosalyn Adigun	MD, PharmD, MSc	Medical Officer	FDA	CDER, OND		
John Alexander	MD, MPH	Deputy Director, Division of Pediatric and Maternal Health	FDA	CDER		
Todd Boucier	PhD	Director, Division of Pharmaclogy/Toxicology for Cardiology, Hematology, Endocrinology, and Nephrology	FDA	CDER, OCHEN		
Shelley Bowen		Director of Family Services	BSF			
Todd Cade	PT, PhD	Professor and Division Chief	KOL	Duke University School of Medicine		
Jim Carr	PharmD	Chief Clinical Development Officer	Stealth	Stealth BioTherapeutics		
Gandotra Charu	MD		FDA	DCN, OCHEN, OND, CDER		
Ling Wan Chen	PhD, MS	Mathematical Statistician	FDA	CDER		
Xuan Chi	MD	Supervisory Pharmacologist, Division of Cardiovascular and Renal Products	FDA	CDER		
Anna Choe	MD, MPH	Medical Officer	FDA	OND, CDER		
Selena DeConti	PharmD, MPH	Associate Director for Drug Safety, Division of Cardiology and Nephrology	FDA			
Rama Dwivedi		Pharmacologist	FDA			
C Elmore	PhD	Deputy Director, Division of Pharmaclogy/Toxicology for Cardiology, Hematology, Endocrinology, and Nephrology	FDA	CDER, OCHEN		
Brian Feingold	MD, MS, FAHA	Associate Professor, Pediatrics and Clinical and Translational Science; Medical Director, Heart Failure and Heart Transplant Programs	KOL	University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine; Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC		
Evan Fisher	MD		FDA			
Hurst Frank	MD, MBA	Nephrology Medical Officer	FDA	DCN, CDER		
Philip Gatti	PhD	Pharmacologist, Division of Cardiovascular and Renal Products	FDA	CDER		
Elizabeth Hausner	DVM	Division of Cardiovascular and Renal Products	FDA	CDER		
Linda Jeng	MD, PhD		FDA			
Bridget Kane	MS	Senior Regulatory Health Project Manager	FDA	CDER, OND		
Jacqueline Karp	MD	Lead Physician	FDA	CDER, OND		
William Koh	PhD	Mathematical Statistician	FDA			
Victor Long	PhD, PharmD	Pharmacologist	FDA	CDER		
Erik Lontok	PhD	Director of Research	BSF			
Kate McCurdy		Board Chair	BSF			
Emily Milligan	MPH	Executive Director	BSF			
Kirtida Mistry	MD		FDA	DCN		
Michael Monteleone	MS	Associate Director for Labeling	FDA			
Gail Moreshi	MD, MPH, FACP	Medical Officer	FDA			
Bridget Nugent	PhD	Science Policy Analyst	FDA	CDER		
Meg Pease-Fye	MSc	Senior Regulatory Health Project Manager	FDA	CDER, OND, OCHEN, DCN		
Jordan Pomeroy	MD, PhD		FDA	FDA		
Mitchell Psotka	MD		FDA	FDA		
Adigun Rosalyn	MD, PharmD, MSc	Medical Officer	FDA	CDER, OND		

Mark Rothmann	PhD	Division Director, Supervisory Mathematical	FDA	CDER
Wark Rocimann		Statistician, Division of Biometrics, Office of		CDEN
		Biostatistics		
Anne Rowzee	PhD	Associate Director for Policy, Office of Tissues and Advanced Therapies	FDA	CDER, FDA
MaryJo Salerno	MS, PT, MPH	Senior Regulatory Health Project Manager	FDA	CDER
Lynda Sedefian		Volunteer/Advocate	BSF	
Fortunato Senatore	MD, PhD, FACC	Medical Officer	FDA	CDER, OND
Patroula Smpokou	MD	Deputy Division Director, Rare Diseases and Medical Genetics	FDA	CDER
Samant Snehal	PhD, MS	Senior Clinical Pharmacology Reviewer	FDA	
Mary Ross Southworth	PharmD	Deputy Director for Safety, Division of Cardiovascular and Renal Drugs	FDA	
Colin Steward	PhD, FRCP, FRCPCH	Professor of Paediatric Stem Cell Transplantation; Medical Advisor	KOL	Unversity of Bristol, Barth Syndrome Trust
Norman Stockbridge	MD, PhD	Director, Division of Cardiology and Nephrology	FDA	CDER
Ana Szarfman	MD, PhD	Medical Officer	FDA	FDA
Carolyn Taylor	MD	Professor, Pediatric Cardiologist	KOL	Medical University of South
Belay Tesfamariam	PhD	Pharmacologist	FDA	
Harisudhan Thanukrishnan	PhD	Clinical Pharmacology Reviewer	FDA	
Audrey Thomas	MD, MS	Deputy Director, Division of Cardiology and Nephrology	FDA	OCEN, DCN, CDER
Aliza Thompson			FDA	ORSI
Quyen Tran		Regulatory Project Manager	FDA	
James Valentine	JD, MHS	Associate	Counsel	Hyman, Phelps, & McNamara PC
Hilary Vernon	MD, PhD	Associate Professor, Department of Genetic Medicine; Director, Barth Syndrome Clinic	KOL	Johns Hopkins University, Kennedy Krieger Institute
Cindy Welsh	MD	Medical Officer	FDA	CDER, OND
W. Bryan Wilson	MD	Director, Office of Tissues and Advanced Therapies	FDA	CBER
Lisa Yanoff	MD	Deputy Director	FDA	OCEN, CDER
Yuliya Yasinskaya	MD	Deputy Director for Safety	FDA	OND, CDER
Anita Zaidi	MD	Medical Officer	FDA	CDER, OND
·		1		